Webinars

Jamboree Service Team Webinar- December 2019

Learn more about the Jamboree Service Team for the 2021 National Scout Jamboree!

Join us for a free and open Webinar on Tuesday night! We will explain the process for registering and volunteering as a JST member, and answer common questions that have emerged so far. Most importantly, we will astound the audience with riddles of life, such as:
• how work can be fun,
• how a few weeks of the Jamboree can fuel Scouting for a few years, and
• how the impact that you deliver to the participants ultimately impacts you.

Join the live audience for the webinar on Tuesday, December 17, at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT. The link to the Zoom webinar will be posted at https://jambo.re/webinar-schedule.

This webinar is intended for everyone with interest in the JST, from Jamboree leads who are recruiting JST, to prospective JST themselves. The Scout Experience pillar’s own Josh Kirby will be a guest presenter, joining hosts Dan Busby and Jeff Stout. We hope to see you there!